Unfortunately, our access to NetAdvantage ends on January 11, 2021. We are in the process of adding a replacement resource, though. Faculty, staff and students will soon have access to WRDS with Compustat. Please check here for updates.
Contains current and historical information about markets, industries, companies, mutual funds, price forecasts and much more. Company information includes company profile, corporation records, fundamentals reports, and stock reports. Financial education area includes key calculators, as well as information sheets.
Format: Full-text, Coverage: Varies by report, 18mos. To 15 years history, Truncation and Wildcard: N/A and N/A, Search Tips: Look for the small 'edit search' icon on results list. Keyword search feature produces a Google result list.
Provides detailed analysis and key financial ratios for stocks (including Small and Mid Cap) and mutual funds, and overviews of about 100 industry segments. Limited to 6 concurrent users, so please return to the Research Center and click Log Off when finished.
Format: Full-text, Coverage: Current, Truncation and Wildcard: No and No, Search Tips: Quick search with stock ticker symbol produces intraday price quote, or news, or a chart. Symbol lookup will return ticker symbols for companies listed on the NYSE and the NASDAQ. Use the buttons on the left navigation bar to access the screening and analysis tools for mutual funds, options, convertibles, and Exchange Traded Funds.
Contains company details, financials, SIC filings, and news on publicly traded companies. Also provides Country Profiles. License limited to 3 simultaneous users, LOGOUT when through searching.
Format: Full-text, Coverage: 1995-present, Truncation and Wildcard: No and No, Search Tips: Can search by Company Name or by Ticker Symbol. Will find any company whose name contains the exact letters entered.