Marketing

Our most comprehensive coverage of business publications for management, marketing, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and more, with not only academic journals, magazines, trade journals, book chapters, conference papers but also country-specific reports, industry profiles, market research reports, SWOT analyses, legal summaries, and CFRA industry surveys.

Business Source Ultimate allows unrestricted access to: Harvard Business Review: 1922—Current

Global company, country and business topic overviews, international case studies, Global Histories, SWOT Reports, Thomson Reuters Company Financials and Investment Reports, Market Share Reports, Industry Research Essays, and full-text articles from academic journals, business periodicals, newswires and other media outlets.

The most comprehensive research database in the field of communications, this resource results from a merger of EBSCO’s Communication and Mass Media Complete with SAGE's Communications Abstracts. It indexes and abstracts over 1000 core journals, nearly 400 more than in CMMC, and its active full text for more than 600 journals includes 150 full-text titles not available in CMMC.

It also has a subject-specific, browsable thesaurus featuring 4,528 preferred and 8,528 non-preferred terms and coverage dating back to 1915.

Coverage includes advertising, rhetoric, communication disorders and much more.

Simultaneously search the most important journals in the social sciences, physical sciences, mathematics, the humanities, and visual and performing arts. Includes 'high impact' scholarly sources. Search by author, topic, affiliation, etc., or follow links to cited sources. Create an individualized sign-in to save results, set up search alerts, and gain access to citation management with the My EndNote Web service. Includes Arts & Humanities Citation Index (AHCI), Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI), Science Citation Index (SCI).

Indexing of more than 11,000 peer-reviewed journals and full text of more than 8,000, with coverage in such subject areas such as, biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental science, history, marketing, political science, and psychology.

Hundreds of sample business plans, small business journals, encyclopedias, and other resources covering entrepreneurship and small business topics, such as accounting, HR, management, marketing, taxes, and more.

Access to nearly 14,000 periodicals, newspapers, reference books, and multimedia sources, along with over 200,000 images, 3,300 audio files, and thousands of videos. Particularly useful for general reference queries, business searches, and current event research.

Full-text of 77 journals published by the American Psychological Association APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe Publishing Group. Almost all titles are from volume 1, issue 1 through the most recent issue. Initial coverage begins in 1894 for Psychological Review.