Skip to main content

Friends of the Cornette Library

Board Members 2019-2020


Dr. Joanna Kimbell - Chairman

Darby Reiners - Vice Chairman

Taylor Fairweather - Secretary

Lisa Insall - Treasurer


Tamara Castagnetta

Vicki Hamblen

Dr. Mike Bellah

Dr. Mary Kuhlman

Allegra Mora - Student Representative

Ex-Officio Members:

Shawna Kennedy-Witthar, Director

Dr. Wade Shaffer, Provost/Vice President

Dr. Mike Bellah, Past-Chairman