Reference Books
Dictionary of Accounting Terms by Call Number: HF5621 .S54 2000 (Online)ISBN: 0764180045Publication Date: 2000-01-01
The International Dictionary of Accounting Acronyms by Call Number: HF5621 .M677 1998 (Online)ISBN: 081440474XPublication Date: 1999-03-22
Accountants' handbook: Financial accounting and general topics by Call Number: HF5621 .A22 2003 (Online)ISBN: 0471456160Publication Date: 2003-05-12
Special Industries and Special Topics by Call Number: HD2328 .A22 2003 (Online)ISBN: 0471456179Publication Date: 2003-05-13
Other books
Research Perspectives in Accounting by Call Number: HF5630 .R53 1997ISBN: 1567201008Publication Date: 1997-07-23
E-Books
- eBook Collection (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Online collection of 200,000+ texts, fully viewable onscreen. Most of these ebboks can also be downloaded to a personal device. Most allow unlimited simultaneous users; each book's record in the database will indicate if there is any limit and, if so, whether it's been reached. Search by title, author, subject, and keyword, full-text, publisher, publication date and ISBN.
Subject Terms
Use these subject terms to find more information
- Accounting
- Accounting--Data Processing
- Accounting--Dictionaries
- Accounting--Encyclopedias
- Accounting--Examinations--Study Guides
- Accounting--Handbooks, manuals, etc.
- Accounting--Law and legislation
- Accounting--Standards--United States
- Accrual Basis Accounting
- Bookkeeping
- Forensic Accounting--United States
Interlibrary Loan
If you need a book or article that we don't have, you can get it via Interlibrary Loan Details (ILL).
- Request a book or article.
- Most articles are emailed within 1-2 weeks. Books may take longer.
Ask A Librarian
Having trouble? Ask!
- Use our 24/7 Live Chat located on the bottom right of library websites.
- Call (806) 651-2215 during library hours
- Use "Email a Librarian" to ask a question. Most responses within 1 business day.
- Stop by the first floor Research & Access Desk anytime the library is open